iSh 20+Y Trs Bd Shs  $114.60

up +1.44


19/9/2014 04:00 PM  |  NYSEARCA : TLT
Get Trend Analysis Icon Get TLT Trend Analysis - it has underperformed the S&P 500 by 7%

Partner Headlines

  1. Why Some Billionaires Are Turning Bearish

    Benzinga
  2. Equities, Commodities & Bonds Finish Lower On First Trading Day Of The ...

    Benzinga
  3. Financials, Bond And Housing ETFs To Watch This Week

    Benzinga
  4. Fast Money Picks For August 15

    Benzinga
  5. Fast Money Final Trade From August 5

    Benzinga
  6. One Consumer ETF Should Be On The Move This Week

    Benzinga
  7. Potential Threats For Stock Investors Today.

    GuruFocus
  8. Market Wrap for Friday, July 25: Earnings Misses Take Equities Lower

    Benzinga
  9. AltaVista Research Debuts Fixed-Income ETF Analysis

    Benzinga
  10. Sell Off Creates ETF Buying Opportunity

    Benzinga
  11. 3 ETFs To Watch In The Wake Of Strong Jobs Number

    Benzinga
  12. Survey: What Do Investors Expect For the Upcoming Week?

    Benzinga
  13. Options Outlook For The Week Of May 5: IBM A Good Bet?

    Benzinga
  14. Bond ETFs Outperforming Stocks (TLT, JNK, HYD, VWOB, SPY)

    Benzinga
  15. ETF Outlook For Wednesday, April 30, 2014 (SOCL, XLK, NORW, TLT, TWTR)

    Benzinga
  16. 3 Ways ETF Investors Can Profit From Rising Rates

    Benzinga
  17. ETF Outlook For Wednesday February 19, 2014 (IHE, BJK, TLT, KWEB)

    Benzinga
  18. ETF Outlook For Tuesday, February 11, 2014 (SKYY, IHF, TLT, XRT)

    Benzinga
  19. ETFs Moving On The Jobs Report (SPY, GLD, TLT, XLU)

    Benzinga
  20. Treasuries Yields Rally, ETFs Fall (IEF, TLT, TBF)

    Benzinga
  21. Fed Tapers, ETFs On The Move (SPY, GLD, TLT, UUP)

    Benzinga
  22. ETF of the Day: Hedging Rising Interest Rates (HYHG, TLT)

    Benzinga
  23. ETF Outlook for Thursday October 24, 2013

    Benzinga
  24. ETF Outlook for the Week of October 21, 2013 (TLT, USO, ITB, CUT)

    Benzinga
  25. ETF Outlook for October 17, 2013 (SPY, TLT, UUP)

    Benzinga
  26. Market Wrap For Thursday, September 12: Volume Light Over Possibility Of ...

    Benzinga
  27. How To Stop "Diworsifying" Your Portfolio

    Benzinga
  28. Diversification (Is) For Dummies

    Benzinga
  29. Market Wrap for Monday, September 9: Nasdaq Bounces To 13 Year High

    Benzinga
  30. Market Wrap For Friday, September 6: Late Day Sell Off on Anticipation ...

    Benzinga
  31. Market Wrap For Thursday September 5: Markets Flop Up and Down While Traders ...

    Benzinga
  32. ETFs to Watch September 5, 2013 (EFA, TLT, XLV)

    Benzinga
  33. Rising Rates Could Make These ETFs Betray Seasonal Trends

    Benzinga
  34. Market Wrap for Friday, August 30, 2013: Summer Ending in Turmoil?

    Benzinga
  35. Market Wrap for Thursday, August 29, 2013: Syria and U.S. GDP Driving the ...

    Benzinga
  36. Market Wrap for Wednesday, August 28: Fed Tapering Might Not Be Near

    Benzinga
  37. Nifty New Bond ETF Has Low Duration, High Yield

    Benzinga
  38. Market Wrap For Friday, August 23: Market Rally Is No Fallacy

    Benzinga
  39. Market Wrap For Thursday, August 22: Nasdaq Woes Overshadow Jackson Hole

    Benzinga
  40. Industrial ETFs For Rising Interest Rates

    Benzinga
  41. Market Wrap for Friday, August 16: Pullback In Equities Continues To Close ...

    Benzinga
  42. Market Wrap For Thursday, August 15: Stocks Plunge Amid Fears Of Fed Tapering ...

    Benzinga
  43. Market Wrap for Wednesday, August 14: U.S. Stocks Fall Mid-Week; Commodities ...

    Benzinga
  44. Market Wrap for Tuesday, August 13: Stocks Record Modest Gains; Treasuries ...

    Benzinga
  45. Market Wrap For Monday, August 12: Stocks Close Mixed To Start Week

    Benzinga
  46. Market Wrap for Friday, August 9: Stocks Close Lower To End Week

    Benzinga
  47. Market Wrap for Thursday, August 8: Stocks Snap Losing Streak With Modest ...

    Benzinga
  48. Market Wrap for Wednesday, August 7: Uncertainty Over Fed Timeline Weighs ...

    Benzinga
  49. Market Wrap for Tuesday, August 6: Possibility Of September Fed Taper Weighs ...

    Benzinga
  50. Market Wrap For Monday, August 5: Stocks Close Mixed; Nasdaq Rises, Dow ...

    Benzinga
Trading Center