$7.36 +0.17 (2.36%) Teucrium Wheat Shs Teucrium Wheat -

Jan. 17, 2017 | 04:00 PM

Quotes

  1. Quotes

  2. Charts

  3. Analysis

  4. Options

  5. Historical



Last Trade: 7.36
Trade Time: Jan 17 04:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Change: +0.17 (2.36%)
Prev Close: 7.19
Open: 7.30
Bid: 7.35
Ask: 7.40
  1. No results found.
  1. Agriculture Markets Report - Tuesday, Jan. 17

    TalkMarkets | Jan. 17, 2017 | 17:46PM EST
  2. Smaller Final US Corn And Bean Crops, But Argentina Now Focus

    TalkMarkets | Jan. 17, 2017 | 11:47AM EST
  3. How Every Commodity Performed in 2016

    TalkMarkets | Jan. 5, 2017 | 15:53PM EST
  4. Agriculture Markets Report - Friday, Dec. 30

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 30, 2016 | 17:46PM EST
  5. Agriculture Markets Report - Friday, Dec. 30th

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 30, 2016 | 17:46PM EST
  6. Agriculture Markets Report - Thursday, Dec. 29

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 29, 2016 | 17:54PM EST
  7. Wheat: Low Prices & Southern US Dryness, Cut Area To Historic Level

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 29, 2016 | 10:41AM EST
  8. Agriculture Markets Report - Wednesday, Dec. 28

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 28, 2016 | 17:24PM EST
  9. Agriculture Markets Report - Tuesday, Dec. 27

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 27, 2016 | 17:36PM EST
  10. Wheat Market Review

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 23, 2016 | 11:08AM EST
  11. Agriculture Markets Report - Thursday, Dec. 22

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 22, 2016 | 17:27PM EST
  12. Agriculture Markets Report - Wednesday, Dec. 21

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 21, 2016 | 17:35PM EST
  13. Agriculture Markets Report - Tuesday, Dec. 20

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 20, 2016 | 17:38PM EST
  14. Agriculture Markets - Monday, Dec. 19

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 19, 2016 | 17:39PM EST
  15. Agriculture Markets - Thursday, Dec. 15

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 15, 2016 | 17:25PM EST
Trading Center