$46.74 +0.20 (0.43%) Barclays Bank iPath Bloomberg Cotton Subindex Total Return ETN 2008-24.6.38 Series -A- Lkd to Bloomberg Cotton Subindex TR - NYSE ARCA

Dec. 2, 2016 | 03:59 PM

Quotes

  1. Quotes

  2. Charts

  3. Analysis

  4. Options

  5. Historical



Last Trade: 46.74
Trade Time: Dec 02 03:59 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Change: +0.20 (0.43%)
Prev Close: 46.54
Open: 46.67
Bid: 46.73
Ask: 46.98
  1. No results found.
  1. Agriculture Markets Report - Tuesday, November 29

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 29, 2016 | 16:40PM EST
  2. Agriculture Markets Report - Monday, November 28

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 28, 2016 | 16:53PM EST
  3. Agriculture Markets Report - Friday, Nov. 25

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 25, 2016 | 17:16PM EST
  4. Agriculture Markets Report - Monday, Nov. 23

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 23, 2016 | 16:15PM EST
  5. Agriculture Markets Report - Wednesday, Nov. 23

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 23, 2016 | 16:15PM EST
  6. Agriculture Markets Report - Monday, November 21

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 21, 2016 | 16:22PM EST
  7. Agriculture Markets Report - Friday, November 18

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 18, 2016 | 17:47PM EST
  8. Agriculture Markets Report - Thursday, Nov. 17

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 17, 2016 | 17:40PM EST
  9. Agriculture Markets Report - Tuesday, November 15

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 15, 2016 | 16:24PM EST
  10. Agriculture Markets Report - Friday, Nov. 11

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 11, 2016 | 16:02PM EST
  11. Agriculture Markets Report - Wednesday, November 9

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 9, 2016 | 16:20PM EST
  12. Agriculture Markets Report - Friday, November 4

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 4, 2016 | 17:20PM EST
  13. Agriculture Markets Report - Thursday, Nov. 3

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 3, 2016 | 18:41PM EST
  14. Agriculture Markets Report - November 2, 2016

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 2, 2016 | 17:22PM EST
  15. Agriculture Markets Report - Everything But Wheat Feeling The Pressure

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 2, 2016 | 17:22PM EST
Trading Center