Carnival Corp & plc $37.77

up +0.50


29/8/2014 03:30 PM  |  NYSE : CCL  
Industries : Leisure / Resorts & Casinos
Get Trend Analysis Icon Get CCL Trend Analysis - it has underperformed the S&P 500 by 19%

Partner Headlines

  1. Carnival Looks Like a Sell

    GuruFocus
  2. #PreMarket Primer: Thursday, August 28: Russia Implicated Further In Ukrainian ...

    Benzinga
  3. #PreMarket Primer: Thursday, August 21: Tension Between Russia And The ...

    Benzinga
  4. #PreMarket Primer: Tuesday, August 19: Dollar General Incites Bidding War

    Benzinga
  5. #PreMarket Primer: Monday, August 18: Jackson Hole Draws Market Attention

    Benzinga
  6. #PreMarket Primer: Wednesday, August 13: Tension Spreads Through Baghdad ...

    Benzinga
  7. #PreMarket Primer: Tuesday, August 12: NATO Reports 'High Probability' ...

    Benzinga
  8. #PreMarket Primer: Monday, August 11: Negotiations To End The War In Gaza ...

    Benzinga
  9. S&P 500 Falls To Two-Month Low, Dow Drifts Further Away From The 17,00 ...

    Benzinga
  10. UPDATE: Bank Of America Upgrades Carnival On Improving Trends

    Benzinga
  11. #PreMarket Primer: Thursday, August 7: Russia Set To Release A List Of ...

    Benzinga
  12. #PreMarket Primer: Monday, August 4: Investors Wary With Correction In ...

    Benzinga
  13. Fast Money Halftime Report Picks For Friday, August 1

    Benzinga
  14. Royal Caribbean Sails High On Europe, China, Says CEO

    IBD
  15. #PreMarket Primer: Thursday, July 10: Fed Sets A Date For The End Of Easy ...

    Benzinga
  16. #PreMarket Primer: Wednesday, July 9: Chinese CPI Cools In June

    Benzinga
  17. #PreMarket Primer: Wednesday, June 25: US To Begin Exporting Oil After ...

    Benzinga
  18. Carnival docks mixed outlook

    IBD
  19. Carnival Conference Call Highlights

    Benzinga
  20. Utility Sector Rises; Elizabeth Arden Shares Slide Over 3.6%

    Benzinga
  21. Micron Gains On Upbeat Earnings; Elizabeth Arden Shares Slide

    Benzinga
  22. Carnival Cruises Past Estimates, Hoists Up Guidance

    IBD
  23. UPDATE: Carnival Posts Higher FQ2 Profit, Issues Weak FQ3 Forecast

    Benzinga
  24. Mid-Morning Market Update: Markets Mostly Higher; Walgreen Profit Misses ...

    Benzinga
  25. Morning Market Losers

    Benzinga
  26. #PreMarket Primer: Tuesday, June 24: Pressure On Maliki To Step Down Intensifies

    Benzinga
  27. Earnings Scheduled For June 24, 2014

    Benzinga
  28. Stocks To Watch For June 24, 2014

    Benzinga
  29. #PreMarket Primer: Monday, June 23: BNP Expected To Pay $9 Billion For ...

    Benzinga
  30. #PreMarket Primer: Wednesday, June 18: Interest Rates In Focus As Fed Meeting ...

    Benzinga
  31. #PreMarket Primer: Monday, June 16: Rebels Seize Another Iraqi City

    Benzinga
  32. Greenblatt Discloses Three of His Short Holdings

    GuruFocus
  33. #PreMarket Primer: Monday, June 9: Tyson Foods Wins Bidding War For Hillshire

    Benzinga
  34. Capital IQ On Sovereign and Sector Credit Defaults

    Benzinga
  35. #PreMarket Primer: Wednesday, May 7: Alibaba Prepares For Massive IPO

    Benzinga
  36. Top 4 NYSE Stocks In The Resorts & Casinos Industry With The Highest Revenue

    Benzinga
  37. Carnival Corp: Recovering a Damaged Image

    GuruFocus
  38. #PreMarket Primer: Tuesday, April 29: US Steps Up Sanctions Against Russia

    Benzinga
  39. #PreMarket Primer: Wednesday, April 23: Data From China Takes Some Pressure ...

    Benzinga
  40. #PreMarket Primer: Thursday, April 17: Violence In Ukraine Could Deter ...

    Benzinga
  41. #PreMarket Primer: Tuesday, April 15: Hopes For Diplomacy In Ukraine Help ...

    Benzinga
  42. #PreMarket Primer: Monday, April 14: Military Action In Ukraine Looking ...

    Benzinga
  43. #PreMarket Primer: Friday, April 11: Tension Between The West And Russia ...

    Benzinga
  44. #PreMarket Primer: Tuesday, April 8: Protests In Ukraine Worryingly Similar ...

    Benzinga
  45. #PreMarket Primer: Friday, April 4: Markets Pause Ahead Of Jobs Report ...

    Benzinga
  46. #PreMarket Primer: Thursday, April 3: ECB Outcome Awaited

    Benzinga
  47. #PreMarket Primer: Wednesday, April 2: General Motors Investigation Underway

    Benzinga
  48. #PreMarket Primer: Tuesday, April 1: Yellen Calms Rising Rate Fears

    Benzinga
  49. #PreMarket Primer: Thursday, March 27: Citigroup Falls Short In Stress ...

    Benzinga
  50. Carnival Share Prices Sink After Earnings Report, 2014 Outlook

    Benzinga
Trading Center