$20.89 +0.15 (0.72%) Barclays Bank iPath Bloomberg Coffee Subindex Total Return ETN 2008-24.6.38 Lkd Bloomberg Coffe TR Sub-Idx S er A - NYSE ARCA

Dec. 2, 2016 | 03:59 PM

Quotes

  1. Quotes

  2. Charts

  3. Analysis

  4. Options

  5. Historical



Last Trade: 20.89
Trade Time: Dec 02 03:59 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Change: +0.15 (0.72%)
Prev Close: 20.74
Open: 20.82
Bid: 20.51
Ask: 21.18
  1. Agriculture Markets Report - Friday, December 2

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 2, 2016 | 17:11PM EST
  2. Agriculture Markets Report - Thursday, December 1

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 1, 2016 | 16:54PM EST
  3. Agriculture Markets Report - Wednesday, November 30

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 30, 2016 | 16:45PM EST
  4. Agriculture Markets Report - Tuesday, November 29

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 29, 2016 | 16:40PM EST
  5. Agriculture Markets Report - Monday, November 28

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 28, 2016 | 16:53PM EST
  6. Agriculture Markets Report - Friday, Nov. 25

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 25, 2016 | 17:16PM EST
  7. Agriculture Markets Report - Monday, Nov. 23

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 23, 2016 | 16:15PM EST
  8. Agriculture Markets Report - Wednesday, Nov. 23

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 23, 2016 | 16:15PM EST
  9. Agriculture Markets Report - Monday, November 21

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 21, 2016 | 16:22PM EST
  10. Agriculture Markets Report - Friday, November 18

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 18, 2016 | 17:47PM EST
  11. Agriculture Markets Report - Thursday, Nov. 17

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 17, 2016 | 17:40PM EST
  12. Agriculture Markets Report - Tuesday, November 15

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 15, 2016 | 16:24PM EST
  13. Agriculture Markets Report - Friday, Nov. 11

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 11, 2016 | 16:02PM EST
  14. Agriculture Markets Report - Wednesday, November 9

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 9, 2016 | 16:20PM EST
  15. The Daily Shot And Data — Wednesday, Nov. 9

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 9, 2016 | 04:52AM EST
Trading Center