$43.12 +1.49 (3.58%) Barclays Bank iPath Bloomberg Sugar Subindex Total Return ETN 2008-24.6.38 Series -A- Lkd to Bloomberg Sugar Subindex TR - NYSE ARCA

Dec. 6, 2016 | 03:59 PM

Quotes

  1. Quotes

  2. Charts

  3. Analysis

  4. Options

  5. Historical



Last Trade: 43.12
Trade Time: Dec 06 03:59 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Change: +1.49 (3.58%)
Prev Close: 41.63
Open: 42.94
Bid: 40.40
Ask: 43.99
  1. Agriculture Markets - Tuesday, Dec. 6

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 6, 2016 | 16:50PM EST
  2. Agriculture Markets - Monday, December 5

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 5, 2016 | 16:49PM EST
  3. Sensex Rebounds to Finish Firm, ONGC Up by 1.4%

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 5, 2016 | 07:55AM EST
  4. Agriculture Markets Report - Friday, December 2

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 2, 2016 | 17:11PM EST
  5. Agriculture Markets Report - Thursday, December 1

    TalkMarkets | Dec. 1, 2016 | 16:54PM EST
  6. Agriculture Markets Report - Wednesday, November 30

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 30, 2016 | 16:45PM EST
  7. Agriculture Markets Report - Tuesday, November 29

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 29, 2016 | 16:40PM EST
  8. Agriculture Markets Report - Monday, November 28

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 28, 2016 | 16:53PM EST
  9. Agriculture Markets Report - Friday, Nov. 25

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 25, 2016 | 17:16PM EST
  10. Agriculture Markets Report - Monday, Nov. 23

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 23, 2016 | 16:15PM EST
  11. Agriculture Markets Report - Wednesday, Nov. 23

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 23, 2016 | 16:15PM EST
  12. Agriculture Markets Report - Monday, November 21

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 21, 2016 | 16:22PM EST
  13. Market Review: Commodities

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 21, 2016 | 12:09PM EST
  14. Agriculture Markets Report - Friday, November 18

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 18, 2016 | 17:47PM EST
  15. Agriculture Markets Report - Thursday, Nov. 17

    TalkMarkets | Nov. 17, 2016 | 17:40PM EST
Trading Center